top of page

Message for Mamas

To the moms of the tiny human beings who doesn't leave you alone even on the bathroom and who made you feel guilty when you shut the door and hear them crying...To the moms who eats the chocolates and candies at night and hide for a scoop of ice cream.. To the moms whose kids now are having their own..



To the moms who are having an extra tough Mother's Day because of the pandemic and thought it would be easier by now. To the someday-moms who thought that it's all butterflies and flowers and are still waiting for their turn. To the mamas who feel like they’re drowning with the crying and shouting, and to the ones who have it all together.


To the mamas whose babies live far away, to the ones whose babies are sleeping in the other room, and to the ones whose babies seem to never ever sleep.


To the mamas who missed their old self and always hoping to have a "me time" but can't help to check their babies every second. To the mamas who are keeper of the family memories and photo albums.


You are the strongest, most gentle, most patient, most loving and caring, gorgeous woman in the world. You are always doing your best for your kids and you deserve all the love in the world. Happy International Mothers Day Mama!


Here's a few mix of quotes and message of how much we appreciate you!

  1. “To the world you may be one person; but to one person you may be the world.” - Dr. Suess

  2. “A mother's arms are more comforting than anyone else's.” - Princess Diana

  3. “Youth fades; love droops; the leaves of friendship fall; a mother's secret hope outlives them all.” - Oliver Wendell Holmes

  4. "A mother is she who can take the place of all others but whose place no one else can take." - Cardinal Meymillod

  5. "Life doesn't come with a manual, it comes with a mother."

  6. "If at first you don't succeed, try doing it the way mom told you to in the beginning."

  7. "A mother's happiness is like a beacon, lighting up the future but reflected also on the past in the guise of fond memories." - Honore de Balzac

  8. "A mother's love for her child is like nothing else in the world. It knows no law, no pity. It dares all things and crushes down remorselessly all that stands in its path." - Agatha Christie

  9. “Being a mama can be tough, but always remember in the eyes of your child, no one does it better than you.”

  10. Thank you, mom, for never giving up on me, and pushing me to be my very best. I couldn’t have become who I am without your guidance and support. Thank you for raising me to be me.

  11. Mom, you’re a rock star. Thank you for all you do for me. I could not imagine my life without you always in my corner.

  12. You are the definition of irreplaceable, mom. Thank you for giving me the most wonderful and unforgettable memories anyone could ever have. You have cared for me like no one else ever could. I will forever appreciate you!

  13. Now that I have a career, I realize that you gave up having one to focus on raising me. That was a tremendous sacrifice. It was so selfless of you to pour all your energy into me. I am so lucky that you’re my mom.

  14. I hope I can give my children as much as you have given me. To be as strong and caring as you have been. To be wise and show them what is right and wrong. I hope I can guide them as well as you are guiding me.

  15. Dear mama, you are the heart of mine. You are the peace of my mind. You are the apple of my eye. And for all of these I want to say, Thank you very much.


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXPLORE

Share & Earn

Blog

Promos

CONTACT US

Have a question?

WhatsApp: +971 58 579 7365

Email: uaeteam@instorya.ae

Drop us a message

Address: HD 02B, Floor 1, in5 Tech Building, Dubai, UAE, PO Box 73000

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Instagram

In accordance with CPPA, you can always opt for 

Payment Logo.png

Copyright © 2022 Instorya FZ LLC - All Rights Reserved

 

bottom of page